What options do I have for making my content private or public?
Certain types of content, such as activities, are private and only visible to you; other types of content such as routes have options to make them private or public - visibile and available to other OS Maps users.
When adding written reviews and photos to a route, the privacy setting with mirror that of the route itself. Reviews & photos added to a private route will remain private as long as the route does; if added to a public route then those review and photos will be visible to other OS Maps users.
Was this article helpful?
Thank you for your feedback!